HOME > COMMITTEE
Local Organizing CommitteeInternational Steering CommitteeHonorary Advisory BoardInternational Scientific Committee
  International Scientific Committee
  Chair: Mochizuki, S.(Japan)
  Tokyo University of A&T
   motizuki@cc.tuat.ac.jp
 
Name (Country) Affiliation E-mail address
Amon, C. (USA) Carnegie Mellon University   camon@cmu.edu
Bahrami, M. (Canada) Simon Fraser University mbahrami@sfu.ca
Carlomagno,G.M. (Italy) University of Napoles carmagno@unina.it
Choi, S (USA) University of Ilinois suschoi@uic.edu
Choi, M. S. (Korea) Seoul National University mchoi@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Fujita, O. (Japan) Hokkaido University ofujita@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Hagiwara, Y. (Japan) Kyoto Institute of Technology yoshi@kit.ac.jp
Han, J.C. (USA) Texas A&M University jc-han@tamu.edu
Hattori, S. (Japan) University of Fukui hattoril@mech.u-fukui.ac.jp
Hong, C. W.(Taiwan, ROC) National Tsing Hua University cwhong@pme.nthu.edu.tw
Hori, S. (Japan) Tokyo University of A&T hori@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Hsu, C.T. (Hong Kong) Hong Kong University of Science and Tech. mecthsu@ust.hk
Huang, Z. (China) Shanghai Jiaotong University z-huang@mail.sjtu.edu.cn
Hung, A. Y-H.(Taiwan,ROC) National Tsing Hua University yhhung@pme.nthu.edu.tw
Inoue, T. (Japan) Tokyo Institute of Technology inoue@mes.titech.ac.jp
Ionel, I. (Romania) Technical University of Timisoara ionel_monica@hotmail.com
Iwamoto, K. (Japan) Tokyo University of A&T iwamotok@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Jeong, S. (Korea) Sogang University syjeong@sogang.ac.kr
Joshi, Y. (USA)  Georgia Tech yogendra.joshi@me.gatech.edu
Kahlen, F-J. (South Africa) University of Cape Town fj.kahlen@uct.ac.za
Kang, Y. T. (Korea) Kyung Hee University ytkang@khu.ac.kr
Karalis, T. (Greece)   tkaral@civil.duth.gr
Kedzierski M. (USA)  NIST mark.kedzierski@nist.gov
Kihm, K. (USA)   University of Tennessee kkihm@utk.edu
Kim, J.H. (USA) EPRI/KAIST jkim@epri.com
Kim, M.S. (Korea) Seoul National University minskim@snu.ac.kr
Kimura, S. (Japan) Kanazawa University skimura@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Klausner, J. (USA) University of Florida  klaus@ufl.edu
Komiya, A. (Japan) Tohoku University komy@pixy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Koyama, S. (Japan) Kyushu University koyama@cm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Lee, D. H. (Korea) Inje University mechdhl@ijnc.inje.ac.kr
Lee, D. Y. (Korea) KIST ldy@kist.re.kr
Lee, K. S. (Korea) Hanyang University ksleehy@hanyang.ac.kr
Lee, S. J. (Korea) Pohang University of Science and Tech sjlee@postech.ac.kr
Lorente, S. (France) INSA  lorente@insa-toulouse.fr
Li, H.Y. (Taiwan, ROC) Huafan University hyli@huafan.hfu.edu.tw
Liu, S. (Canada) NRC-IFCI Zhong-Sheng.Liu@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Marsik, F. (Czech Republic) Academy of Sciences marsik@it.cas.cz
Maruta, K. (Japan) Tohoku University maruta@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Mench, M. (USA) Penn State University mmm124@psu.edu
Mochizuki, O. (Japan) Toyo University mochizuki@toyonet.toyo.ac.jp
Mohamad, A. A. (Canada) University of Calgary mohamad@ucalgary.ca
Mojtabi, A. (France) IMFT Abdelkader.Mojtabi@imft.fr
Murata, A. (Japan)  Tokyo Univ. of A & T murata@mmlab.mech.tuat.ac.jp
Nagai, N. (Japan) University of Fukui nagai@u-fukui.ac.jp
Nagano, Y. (Japan) Nagoya Institute of Technology nagano@heat.mech.nitech.ac.jp
Nakabe, K. (Japan) Osaka Prefectural University nakabe@energy.osakafu-u.ac.jp
Ng, Eddie (Singapore) Nanyang Technical University mykng@ntu.edu.sg
Nishio S. (Japan) University of Tokyo nishios@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Nishio, S. (Japan) Kobe University nishio@maritime.kobe-u.ac.jp
Nozicka, J. (Czech Republic) Czech Technical University jiri.nozicka@fs.cvut.cz
Oh, C. H. (USA)   INL Chang.Oh@inl.gov
Ohta, H. (Japan) Kyushu University ohta@aero.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Okamoto, K. (Japan) University of Tokyo okamoto@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ozawa, M. (Japan) Kansai University ozawa@ipcku.kansai-u.ac.jp
Paraschivoiu, I. (Canada) Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal ion.paraschivoiu@polymtl.ca
Pharoah, J. (Canada) Queen’s University pharoah@me.queensu.ca
Prenel, Jean-Pierre (France)   jpprenel@wanadoo.fr
Rinoshika, A. (Japan) Yamagata University rinosika @yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Riznic, J. (Canada)  Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission riznicj@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca
Rosengarten, G. (Australia) University of New South Wales g.rosengarten@unsw.edu.au
Roy, R.P. (USA) Arizona State University roy@asu.edu
Sakai, Y. (Japan) Nagoya University ysakai@mech.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Saitoh, H. (Japan) Sojo University saitoh@mec.sojo-u.ac.jp
Shin, S. H. (Korea) Korea University lexerdshin@korea.ac.kr
Someya, S. (Japan) University of Tokyo some@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Song, C. S. (Korea) KIMM scs1675@mailgw.kimm.re.kr
Song, T. (Korea) KAIST thsong@kaist.ac.kr
Soong, C. (Taiwan, ROC) Feng Chia University cysoong@fcu.edu.tw
Suh, Y. K. (Korea) Donga University yksuh@mail.donga.ac.kr
Sunden, B. (Sweden) Lund Institute of Technology bengt.sunden@vok.lth.se
Takata,Y.(Japan) Kyushu University takata@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Takeishi, K. (Japan) Osaka University takeishi@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Takenaka, N. (Japan) Kobe University takenaka@mech.kobe-u.ac.jp
Torii, S. (Japan) Kumamoto University torii@mech.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Travnicek, Z. (Czech Republic) Academy of Sciences tr@it.cas.cz
Tsujimoto, Y. (Japan) Osaka University tsujimot@gene.med.osaka-u.ac.jp
Umeda, S. (Japan) Fukuyama University s-umeda@fuco.fukuyama-u.ac.jp
Vafai, K. (USA)  UC Riverside vafai@engr.ucr.edu
Wadekar, V. (UK) HTFS, Hyprotech UK, Ltd. Vishwas.Wadekar@aspentech.com
Wang, M.-R. (Taiwan,ROC) National Cheng Kung University wangmr@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Yeh, L-T (USA) Huawei Technologies jjyeh2@aol.com
Yoshida, H. (Japan) Kyoto University yoshida@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Zannori (Italy) University of Bologna  
Zhang, X. (China) Tsinghua University x-zhang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhu, X. (China) Chongqing University zhuxun@cqu.edu.cn
Zun, I. (Slovenia) University of Ljubljana iztok.zun@fs.uni-lj.si



415 Chien Kung Road, Sanmin District, Kaohsiung 80778, Taiwan, R.O.C. / Phone NO.:+886-7-3814526
Best view with 1024X768pixels, IE 6.0 or N.C.7.1+ / Copyright * 2009 KUAS. All rights reserved.
This website has been visited by 0021684 people. Update:2009/4/6email