HOME > COMMITTEE
Local Organizing CommitteeInternational Steering CommitteeHonorary Advisory BoardInternational Scientific Committee
  Honorary Advisory Board
  Chair: Ishizuka, M. (Japan)
  Toyama Prefectural University
   ishizuka@pu-toyama.ac.jp
 
Name (Country) Affiliation E-mail address
Brynjolfsson, S. (Iceland) University of Iceland sb@hi.is
Cervantes de Gortari,J.(Mexico) National Univ. of Mexico jgonzalo@servidor.unam.mx
Chan, S. H. (Taiwan, ROC) Yuan Ze University shchan@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
De Vahl Davis, G. (Australia) Univ. of New South Wales g.devahldavis@unsw.edu.au
Djilali, N. (Canada) University of Victoria ndjilali@uvic.ca
Dincer, I. (Canada) University of Ontario Institute of Technology Ibrahim.Dincer@uoit.ca
Dost, S. (Canada) University of Victoria sdost@engr.uvic.ca
Iguchi, M. (Japan) Hokkaido University gaku@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Jezek, J. (Czech) Czech Technical University in Prague jezek@fsid.cvut.cz
Lee, S. Y. (Korea) KAIST sangyonglee@kaist.ac.kr
Lee, J. S. (Korea) Seoul National University jslee123@snu.ac.kr
Mochizuki, S.(Japan) Tokyo University of A&T motizuki@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Wang, B. X. (China) Tsinghua University bxwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Winoto, S. H. (Singapore) National University of Singapore mpewinot@nus.edu.sg
Yang, W. J. (USA) University of Michigan wjyang@engin.umich.edu
Yanuar (Indonesia) University of Indonesia yanuar@eng.ui.ac.id
Zuna, P. (Czech) Czech Technical University in Prague Petr.Zuna@fs.cvut.cz



415 Chien Kung Road, Sanmin District, Kaohsiung 80778, Taiwan, R.O.C. / Phone NO.:+886-7-3814526
Best view with 1024X768pixels, IE 6.0 or N.C.7.1+ / Copyright * 2009 KUAS. All rights reserved.
This website has been visited by 0021684 people. Update:2009/4/6email