HOME > COMMITTEE
Local Organizing CommitteeInternational Steering CommitteeHonorary Advisory BoardInternational Scientific Committee
  International Steering Committee
  Chair: Lee, S.Y. (Korea)
  KAIST
   sangyonglee@kaist.ac.kr
 
Name (Country) Affiliation E-mail address
Bataille, J. (France) Ecole Centrale de Lyon bataille@athena.mecaflu.ec-lyon.fr
Bauer, H.-J. (Germany) University of Karlsruhe hans-joerg.bauer@its.uni-karlsruhe.de
Behnia, M.  (Australia) University of Sydney m.behnia@usyd.edu.au
Bejan, A. (USA) Duke University abejan@duke.edu
Bois, G. (France) ENSAM Lille gerard.bois@lille.ensam.fr
Brynjolfsson, S. (Iceland) University of Iceland sb@hi.is
Celata, G.P. (Italy) ENEA Casaccia celata@casaccia.enea.it
Delgado, J.M.P.Q.  (Portugal) University of Porto jdelgado@fe.up.pt
Emery, A. (USA) University of Washington emery@u.washington.edu
Guo, Z.-Y. (China) Tsinghua University demgzy@tsinghua.edu.cn
Hsieh, S.-S. (Taiwan, ROC) National Sun Yat-Sen University sshsieh@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Hyun, J. M. (Korea) KAIST jmhyun@kaist.ac.kr
Jain, L. (Australia) University of South Australia Lakhmi.Jain@unisa.edu.au
Jensen, M. (USA) RPI JenseM@rpi.edu
Kakac, S. (Turkey) TUET sadikkakac@yahoo.com
Kawaji, M. (Canada) City College of New York kawaji@ecf.utoronto.ca
Kielstrup, S. (Norway) NTNU signe.kjelstrup@nt.ntnu.no
Leonardi, E. (Australia) University of New South Wales E.Leonardi@unsw.edu.au
Lim, C.P. (Malaysia) Universiti Sains Malaysia cplim123@yahoo.com
cplim@eng.usm.my
Majumdar, A. (USA) UC Berkeley  majumdar@me.berkeley.edu
Maruyama, S. (Japan) Tohoku University maruyama@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Milanez, L.F. (Brazil) UNICAMP milanez@fem.unicamp.br
Naylor, D. (Canada) Ryerson University dnaylor@ryerson.ca
Nigmatulin, R. (Russia) Russian Academy of Sciences nigmar@anrb.ru
Pan, C. (Taiwan, ROC) National Tsing Hua University cpan@ess.nthu.edu.tw
Pallotti, G. (Italy) University of Bologna giovanii.pallotti@unibo.it
Rose, J. W. (UK) University of London j.w.rose@qmul.ac.uk
Sciubba, E. (Italy) University of Rome enrico.sciubba@uniroma1.it
Shrinivasa Murthy, S. (India) IIT Madras ssmurthy@iitm.ac.in
Su, F.C. (Taiwan, ROC) National Cheng-Kong University fcsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Szmyd, J. S. (Poland) AGH – Univ. of Science and Tech. janusz@agh.edu.pl
Tai, C.H. (Taiwan, ROC) National Pinton University of Science & Tech. chtai@mail.npust.edu.tw
Uemura, T. (Japan) Kansai University umra@kansai-u.ac.jp
Viskanta, R. (USA) Purdue University viskanta@purdue.edu
Yan, W.M. (Taiwan, ROC) Huafan University
wmyan@huafan.hfu.edu.tw
Znamenskaya, I. (Russia) Moscow State Lomonosov University znamen@phys.msu.ru



415 Chien Kung Road, Sanmin District, Kaohsiung 80778, Taiwan, R.O.C. / Phone NO.:+886-7-3814526
Best view with 1024X768pixels, IE 6.0 or N.C.7.1+ / Copyright * 2009 KUAS. All rights reserved.
This website has been visited by 0021684 people. Update:2009/4/6email